Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the present era, travelling has increased significatly in everybody's life, as compared to the past. This essay will delineate the positives and reasons behind the given trend. There are several reasons to commute, the prepondrant one is work. Everyday, many people leave their homes to earn a living, because of this they require to travel from one place to another. Recently, for instance, Dua Lipa who is an American music artist visited London to perform a concert there. Apart from that, people even travel to get education. They go to school and colleges which are in another city or sometimes in other countries to get a specialised education. Moving forward, there are multiple advantages of traveling, the primary one would be exploration of the new places. Individuals go to new cities and nations for their work, they get to see and experience many new things. Many Canadian companies, for instance, offer work to their employees in Paris or other European countries. This way, people working for them get to enjoy new culture, variety of food, and beautiful places. In addition, commutation to new places open doors for new opportunities for career, business, and even for finding a life partner. To recapitulate, however travelling has become a necessity for everyone as people go out to work, study, to visit their loved ones, and so on. However, it gives grater benefits to all: new opportunities, exploring new places, get to know different cultures, and so on.