Some people think that the best way to learn a language is learning by doing" rather than learning through books and teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, some people believe that learning language by ourself is considered to be a best way while others claim that to learn the a language by teachers and books are better. According to my perception, learning other languages by physically activities is way more better. I will discuss some points below. Firstly, we are living in a developed era, there are many people who communicate with foreign and other natives to become a proficient person in communication. Commonly, international students help their class fellows to learn their native language moreover, they enjoy their company very much also it is easy to access. In university of London I have many foreign friends they help me to speak English. Secondly, movies and series play a pivotal role to learn language. Undoubtedly, young people often watch movies on Netflix and other platforms, moreover, most of them are skilled now,especially, Asians always prefer to watch Hollywood movie. For instance, my Pakistani cousin Usman learnt English by watching marvel movies. Thirdly, we can learn language by using internet. We know that hiring a teacher and purchasing books are way more expensive however, learning a language by using Al and other authentic apps are cheaper. We can able to work on our weak points,like, grammar by using Google and Chatgpt. For example, many poor students in Nepal do IELTS in their homes by using internet because they don't have enough money to get admission and to buy expensive books. In conclusion, I would say that learning a language by physically is way more effective and benificial, such as, we can learn a language by communication, by watching movies and obviously through internet because it is free of cost. Moreover, it should be more effective way for us.