Some people think that politicians have the greatest influence on the world, while others believe that scientists are more influential. Discuss both sides of view and give your opinion.

It has been argued, that politicians are huge inflencer in the world, while others thinks that scientists have the most influence. This essay will examine both views and will give my vision. In this contemporary world, which most of politicians play celebrities' roles instead of focusing on their leadership, it may not be inflential the same for all regions. To give an illustration, we are witness of what's happening in the world; leaders act as role mode to show off the power and position in many countries. Furthermore, this immature leardership influenced badly but not in a good way. For example, there are countries that the politicians don't care about public's benefit and make decisions on purpose of their own prophet. In contrast, scientists which work not only for the specific nations' prophet, but their activities are worldwidely and for the benifits of humanity and our planet. Subsequently, they are mostly unknown, but they are inflential for all the world not only the region they are working in. For instance, during covid-19, it was the scientists, who made the vaccines for people all around the world without considering people's nationality. Hence, the pandemic was prevented soon and saved millions of lives from death and poverty. In conclusion, as my opinion, scientists are more inflential to all the world and creatures rather than politicians. Forethermore, policy is mostly based benifit of a particular area, while knowledge and the innoventions of scientists are belongs to all the world.