Some people think that the best way to learn a language is "learning by doing" rather than learning through books and teachers. ​To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

​In the modern era, some people claim that experimental learning is a best approach to learn a language, while others believe that learning a language by reading periodicals and attending classes is an efficient strategy. I concur that practice over theory is better for developing the ability of brainstorming, and to boost confidence by evolving communication skills. ​Practical learning can enhance the students' capability of critical thinking. Because, in order to get standard outcomes of the method, they try to resolve the complications and errors by using the brainstorming technique. Furthermore, idea generation ability leads them to become quick learner. To illustrate, Finland, known for its leading education system because country uses a phenomenon-based learning technique, which requires the students to do brainstorming to complete their projects. ​Communication skills can also be improved by doing practice of verbal proposal. Mostly, in practical assignments, the pupils are required to complete the activities in teams and in teams, they have conversations for the distribution of tasks. Furthermore, the scholars not only use their interpersonal skills for negotiation, but also to resolve conflicts, which helps them boost their confidence, as well as helps them enhance their knowledge on that particular topic.To illustrate, especially, in countries like Australia and the United Kingdom, students of computer and Business are assigned live client projects. As, it helps them to communicate with the target customers. ​In conclusion, analytical work produces positive impacts on the lifestyle of the pupils. After learning this technique, they can easily become capable of communicating with customers without any hesitation and nervousness.