Many people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries,shops and public transport. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that telephones should be prohobitated in shared spaces such as atheneum,stores and public vehycles. While some argue in favor, I personally oppose this notion as telephones become one of the most necessary tools in every day life usage. Telephones should be make use of public spaces as this it become part of our lives. Have access to a phone provide connection with family,friends and emergency services. For instance, phones helps to people contact someone quicly in case of emergencies. Therefore, using telephone in public spaces is necessity. Mobile phones should be banned in public spaces as this distract and interfere others. Talking on the phone in transport, restaurant or in cinema annoying surrounds. For instance, using phone disturb others, especially in quite places like libraries or public transport. Therefore, employment telephones can cause to the problems with others. In conclusion, I believe that mobile phones should not be banned in public areas such as library, shops and transport as they essential for communication and safety.