Some students choose to study in another country for a time during high school or university. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad?

The new global trend has been started where young individuals prefer to get their degrees from abroad rather than studying at the local schools or colleges. There are number of reasons for this movement from which some are advantageous and others are disadvantageous. And, all pros and cons are discussed further in the following paragraphs. One may choose to go to the other nations to study due to the world class education is being provided in it. Not only it can help pupils to gain immense amount of knowledge in specific subject but also the educational institutions invest a lot of time and resources to create an amazing minds of the century. Secondly, as children interact with new people they become flexible in terms of thinking, and will try to adapt new ideas and get succeded in life. Although, there are few drawbacks to this migration and particularly towards immigration in the migrating countries. The discrimation rate is sky rocketing as people from the migrating country becoming more violent towards the immigration. As a result, children feel depression at an early stage of their lives. Secondly, as fee structure changes every year, it puts pressure on an individual to work harder and harder every year. In conclusion, regardless of the discrimation towards newcomers, students still prefer to go to other countries for higher education.