Some believe students should learn international news as a subject at school, while others think it’s a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.*

International News is considered to be the most credible and higher-ranked. For this reason, many individuals argue that every high school pupil should learn that as a subject in their school, while others believe it is a waste of time. Both the views will be discussed before presenting my own opinion. On the one hand, several people believe that it must be made strict that every pupil should have the knowledge of international news by learning as a subject in their school, because this type of subject helps to enhance their basic learning and their perspective of thinking. Moreover, these subjects help a student to learn multicultural knowledge, which is a very effective tool in the global job market. Additionally, if a person has a command of foreign languages, then there would be more chances of job opportunities. On the other hand, some people think it is a waste of time considering it as an extra burden on a scholar to learn a new subject, which would otherwise lead to some difficulties in the pupil's life.like they get anxiety,stress, due to unawareness of the international curriculum system. For example, in Karnataka state, the government of Karnataka introduced one compulsory Kannada subject in school syllabus, but later the results were worse and it was removed from the syllabus. In conclusion, inclusion of international news as a subject has many benefits in students' lives, but care should be taken to maintain the difficulty level of the subjects, so that every learner can benefit from that subject.