Some students choose to study in another country for a time during high school or university. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad?

It's quite common these days that many young learners prefer to choose an academic institution abroad. Personally, I tend to believe that this phenomenon would bring more merits than harm for a variety of reasons. There are several drawbacks of having to study in a foreign country where most of which are unfamiliar with. This could cause loads of trouble for those who a international student that lacks information or experience. For instance, many students have reported that to are under a human trafficking business where their parents will need to pay a huge sum in order to save their children's lives. Moreover, regarding the detrimental effects, it is also responsible for an extraordinary amount of cash for them to go abroad, which opens up ways for criminals to deceive the students and pupils in the time that they are studying in another country. Thus, it is not always a viable option for many individuals. Despite these circumstances, being able to study abroad will lead students to a brighter future and provide a better quality education. Many youngsters have chosen this path as a way to become a global citizen, which means they will have an edge over the average pupils. For example, parents tend to choose an international school for their bilingual to multi-lingual teachings, the same goes to studying abroad, they will select the best option in order to fit their interests. Furthermore, studying in a famous university in other nation would be a flex for many international students, an example for this is Harvard many young individuals aim to be a student of this school for the fame and the prevalent influcence that it has in the world, which would help the contestants of the school having a better chance to have a job since they have studied at a prestegious school. In conclusion, it is a growing trend that many students choose to study abroad,especially for high school and college. In my point of view, I strongly believe that this trend is a good change of wind for the general students, and it would bring more merits than crisis to solve.