Some people think governments should spend money looking for life on other planets, while others believe that there are many unsolved problems on Earth. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that governments should spend large amounts of money researching for their lives on other planets, while others argue that governments must spend this money on Earth to resolve their problems. I strongly agree that solving Earth's issues before it is a major priority for life. This essay will elucidate both views before concluding. On the one hand, Earth faced several issues directly affecting human life. Nowadays, people are experiencing Poverty, climate change, and health care because governments are not focusing on these issues. For example, individuals who do not have access to clean water are at risk due to financial circumstances. Also, new youth are facing lots of problems. They have completed their degree but are still waiting for the government to provide them with jobs. Moreover, governments should overcome the social issues and natural disasters that have occurred due to a lack of maintenance. On the other hand, research brings more space for human beings to live on another planet, according to scientific findings. For instance, some study findings help scientists like those researching Mars. They revealed that on Mars, it is a very clear climate and frozen water. However, these discoveries are not helpful for Earth, climate change, water scarcity, and food insecurity already affect millions of people. Therefore, invest more money in Earth rather than exploring space. In conclusion, Earth is an immediate problem right now must come in first to solve these issues. Space research is useful, but it is not long-term for solving problems for individuals. Governments should prioritize solving the major issues.