Some young people are leaving the country side to live in cities and towns leaving only young people in the countryside’s. What problems are caused by this issue ? what can be done to solve this situation

It is often thought by the young generations that residing in big cities offers a better quality of life, so there is a trend among them to leave the countryside. This essay will suggest that more job opportunities in cities is the main cause of this phenomenon and submit that a financial support from the government to company is the most viable solution, followed by a reasoned conclusion. Numerous job positions in urban areas attract the young people to move into them. Most capital cities are developed with infrastructure, namely, public transports, convenient services, and many healthcare institutions. This brings a number of big companies to build their bussiness models in them, which raises the employment rate of cities. For example, a recent study by Sydney University found that the hiring rate in the main city was three times higher than the other suburbans. The most practical solution to this problem is a government subsidies for renown companies to grow their business in rural areas. First of all, providing a financial aid for constructing their bussiniess branches or more incentvie in taxation could be a helpful way of leading to them in settling down in the countryside. Secondly, supporting the young people coming back their hometowns by suggesting housing fees, lifespan bills, and commuting fees tackles this problem. For instance, Korea recently conducted a project giving incentive to the young residents outside of the capital city, which successfully dragged many people to suburbans. In conclusion, less chances to get a job in the countryside have forced the younger to move into urban areas. However, there are many ways to resolve this problem by helping them with financial supports. Moreover, we can also expect that a widespread economic growth all around nations by developing rural areas.