computers are an essential feature of modern education. some people believe that certain subjects, such as mathematics, are better taught using computers. others, however, think that there are aspects of education in which computer use is inadequate.

It is widely argued, that by recent progress of technology, some individuals feel that some particular subjects, like mathematics, need to be taught through computers. While, others believe that other aspects of schooling which students can't learn properly due to lake of computers. To begin with, in this contemporary world, which everything is based on technology, it is crutial for students to have access to different types of facilities to obtain the updated skills and datas. Furthermore, in education system, of course it can be influential to be taught and learnt in an accurate way. For example, if children have accessablity to computers in school, they can do more practice the questions and provide quick feedback at the same that the teacher is teaching. On the other hand, it comes with some challenges as well, like there are limits in education with computer in specific areas or families. Moreover, some skills need humans, such as discussion, writing, and also help of teacher. For instance, if schools rely on computers more than real and present teachers, it will reduce students' attention and they may be distract toward online activities more than the studies that they need to do. In conclusion, it is obviouse that adding computers can lead to more progressed education system and a society facilitated with the knowledge of computers and the modern technology. Alongside all the benefits we mentioned there is drawbacks which deprived pupils from having access to this infinated equipment.