These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

There is a debate over people where male guardians stay at home bye taking care of their child, while mothers are working instead of their husband. This is a negative development, it has conventional reasons for that. Ideas and opinions will be explored in this essay. Most people consider that males should always be responsible for the financial statement of family and work for them daily. According to the BBC news, Muslim countries are always reckons that making money is men's job, whilst upbringing child is women's. That's because men has more power and often meant to be the defender of its family or wife. In their rule, it is prohibited for females to work in labour intensive or mixed occupancies such as drivers or some particular jobs. In contrast, this may cause gender inequality, as a result, women's dream remain as a dream forever because of jealousy of males On the other hand, there might be several reasons why men sit at home as a housekeeper. Firstly, men can have issue such as disabilities which might unfit for work. Furthermore, husband might encountered with hazardous situations like a car accident. Stress, depression, injuries, mental fatigue might handicap for fathers to go work. Another reason is that wife's salary could be way more enough for household or for a whole relatives. Other people say paternal upbringing is efficient, but that's not actually true. Maternal love always much better comparing to the father. In conclusion, some reasons might be reason why fathers stay at home by looking after the children is not conventionally true. As a result, it might demonstrate mens as a weak or may influence on reputation of males. Despite having a few problems, men should find another ways to feed the children