Many people say that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects equally. Others, however, believe that students should spend more time on subjects they like, or are good at. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's world there is a growing debate wether teens should focus on their academics while, others argue that they should concentrate on extra-curicullar activities. This essay will discuss both the views before drawing the conclusion. To begin with, students who are good at their studies are more likely to be disciplined and hardworking. Moreover, they are excellent at their analytical and problem solving skills which are most important factor in shaping their career. Students, however have predefined aims and ambitions in their life and start working to achieve their goals in the right direction. Additionally, youngsters who perform well set a benchmark to young community in the society. They not only take part in competitive exams but also increase literacy rate of the country. Youngsters often develop a curiosity to learn new things and enhances primary self study. in the society For instance, many Indian and Chinese schools inculcate vedic maths and abacus in their syllabus to sharp their mathematical skills. On the other hand, others believe that the children that pay attention to their hobbies such as cinema or athletics are more confident and socially active. However, they not only give their best in the area but aslo influence their peers to participate into different activities. Adolescents can pursue career into their favorite subjects. For example, in Japan schooling they incorporate dance, music, craft, and drawing it increases thinking ability of kids and actively participate in competitions. In summary, as education plays a vital role in shaping future of youngsters by building technical abilities and sharp mindset they have a bright future. Whereas, one who is engaged into different activites are have good immunity and social connect. I strongly believe that building strong logical and core concepts in initial school years is very crucial and being good at mathematics and english adds a value to life.