Research has shown that the transportation of products and people are the main source of pollution. Some people believe the government is responsible for, while others believe it is the fault of individuals. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

to commence with, transportation plays a very crucial role in everyone's life. there is are plethora of research that shows that transportation of materials and masses is the main reason for pollution. I personally believe that the government is more responsible for the increase in pollution. Firstly, governments are not making any regulations that can help in the reduction of pollution. For example, the government should not let the masses use transportation from 12 pm to 5 am, unless in the situation of an emergency. secondly, the government can use alternative options for moving things, such as railway or waterways, which cannot only be eco-friendly but time saving also. Moreover, the government can give guidelines to car-making companies to make cars that do not cause air pollution. Adding to it, not only the government but people can contribute to the reduction of pollution as they can use vehicles only when needed. to sum up, not only the government but individuals can be responsible for the increase of pollution. It's our responsibility to make this world a better place by controlling ourselves and to make this world a better place and become a good human.