Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that music, art and drama are essential just like the other subjects, specifically for the first level of education. The essay is totally agrees with that statement because of the early discover of talented students and enjoyful. Body · 1 Many students with talent discover that during childhood at primary school, when they are studying music, art or drama classes. This means that the first time they come across this type of subject is at primary school, this is important because need to be detected earlier and developed. As a result, children will have enough time to focus on what they need and master it. For example, in my country, the most of talented individuals discover their talent while they are at the first level of education. Body · 2 Learning subjects such as music, art and drama is very enjoyful for young pupils at primary school. This needs less stressful, effort of studying and less time compare to other subjects, just like maths. Furthermore, during music, art or drama classes students do some practice and be involved in different activities, that makes them interested and excited more about learning. As a result, the youth students will not consider schools as tough and boring places. For example, many students feel greater enjoyment in the schools that have subjects as music, art and drama compared to other students in schools which don't have such subjects.

In conclusion, this essay is completely agrees with the important of having music, art and drama classes as others classes in primary schools, because of early discover of talented students and to increase their enjoyment.