In some countries, many parents teach their kids that everything can be achieved if they work try enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

It is usually believed that this topic plays an important role in our life. In my opinion, I agree with this idea, but some people may disagree. In this essay, I am going to discuss this question from both points of view and give reasons for my opinion. On one hand, My first reason is that it helps people improve their life. For example, when young people believe they can succeed, this leads to better results in the future. My second reason is that it gives people more opportunities. For instance, when kids work hard, this helps them make better decisions in their studies or future jobs. One other hand, Some people believe that teaching this message may cause stress. For example, some kids feel pressure to succeed in everything. Secondly, others think that this idea may not be realistic. For instance, not all goals can be achieved easily, even with hard work. To conclude, there are no easy answers to this question. However, I tend to believe that this idea is useful if people use it correctly, and it can improve their lives in many ways.