Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe printed materials should only be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When the topic of education is discussed. it has divided opinion. A group of individuals advocate that web reading materials should only be used to enhance the reading skills in children; However, many people are against this belief and counterclaim that printed materials are only necessary. Before my stance, both aspects are explained in the upcoming write-ups. Discussing the former view, the foremost argument put forward by the supporter is that the internet has an abundant collection of books and novels through which students can enhance their ability to learn to read. For instance, Instanews, novel-related websites can help pupils to gain their knowledge easily. On top of that internet can be an easily solved problem that students face during reading. To be more precise, while reading online, if any doubts occur, students do not need to wait until teachers come to the classroom. On the flip side, opponents of the latter claim that printed materials are more reliable as it is not based on a standard structure. To explain more, printed materials are supervised by the education ministry, which is why no one can mislead printed books. Moreover, students can find the proper solution based on the standard. In addition, students can concentrate more on traditional books, as there is no distraction while studying. To conclude and offer my opinion, I would firmly bolster the second view rather than the first. because of traditional books, studying can make a better concentration and be a reliable source to enhance their skill.