Health experts say that obese women and women over the age of 40 should not be given free fertility treatment (IVF) because they are more likely to experience health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is contend by health specialist that fertility treatment should not be practised by women, who are overweight, and above the age of 40, since it creates complexity during pregancies. Nevertheless, in my opinion, I totally agree with the viewpoints, due to the reduce abilities of natural birth after cross certain age limits, and malnutrition of an infant through innovation tools. This essay will shed lights on my position with reasons and examples. To begin with, Fertility rates of women declines drastically with ageing. This causes many health complications, while conceiving baby naturally. Furthermore, the post-natal birth can be deterimental for both mother and child, which can causes fatal in worse condition for both of them. In present day, it is seen that most of the pregancies are done surgically, instead of natural birth, especially women who are at the age of 30 or above. Late birth, Therefore, can prove as menace to both mother and their child. Moreover, married couples who opt for IVF often find their child underdeveloped. Although this innovation can mimic the mother's womb, they often lack the emotional bond that mother gives will nuturing their infant during pregancy. This can been seen when child often have deficiency regarding health nutritions and it can prolong over a life time. Consequently, Parents and child have to incur physically and mentally due to late birth with using adavance technology. To conclude, child birth using fertility treatment can be controversial. The claims aganist it can be conspicuous due to the hope it creates to conceive the baby naturally even though women who cross the ideal age of pregancy. Nonetheless, I stand firm against my opinion because of having a baby using technology can sometims be deterrant and fatal for both mother and children.