Some people think the technology makes life complex, so we should make the life simpler without using the technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the issue of technological development has sparked wide-ranging debate. While some people argue that technology reduces the efficiency of life, I strongly agree that technology has a beneficial impact for our future life. Furthermore, by the improvement of technology, individuals could have a more complete life. One compelling reason for this stance is to improve the efficiency of data analysis. This is primarily because of the development of artificial intelligence, which in turn allows people to integrate the data from multiple sources. For instance, in the past year, to predict the stocks from different corporations, I used AI to help me handle lots of data. Moreover, I could clearly observe the data through the visualization of information. Such evidence highlights how technology saves us time and benefits the whole society. Another vital factor is technology can notice tiny details that are easily ignored by humans. The rationale here is that machines can analyze data more thoroughly and consistently than people. For example, when I traveled to another country, the immigration officer checked my passport and let me pass. However, the machine of automated entry refused my visa because the spelling of my name on my visa was wrong. As a result, relying on technology can prevent errors and boost the accuracy in important circumstances. In conclusion, despite the concerns that excessive development causes the detrimental effects of the original lifestyle, the advantages of technological expansion, as illustrated by efficiently analyzing the data and enhancing the accuracy in most fields, clearly outweigh its drawbacks.