Some people decided to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

It is becoming increasingly common for people to begin their own business without any working experience in a company. Although there are many people who set up their business without working for other companies, but to achieve success in their business.I discuss the side of pros and cons as well as my conclusion. There are two main drawbacks to people who start their own business. The one main problem is to face a crisis, therefore, unless the company income, the company does not become wealthy. As a result,it can lose a lot of money. The second main issue is that citizens must take full responsibility for mistakes. For example, if the creator of the company makes one mistake, it impacts the company's income. A major benefit of this is that it makes plenty of money if you know how to start your own business. In addition, many people understand how to manage their company as well as their employees. However, it takes a lot of risks and responsibilities, for instance, how to teach them the discipline of the work. Moreover, a person who sets up his first business should have good communication skills, and it also encourages people to work a team. To sum up, I believe that the advantages of setting up the business are to make more money and reputation. However, someone does not want to take risks because they may lose their money. I recommend taking the risk and starting your own business, maybe it will achieve success and bring wealth.