Today's teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Today’s life youngest face stressful lives than in the past. This essay will discuss both views before giving my opinion. On the one hand, there are different reasons that influenced on teenagers life, which leads to stressful. The major cause is using social media. To illustrate, in the modern life more people have their own devices and spending most of their time in front of screen. Therefore, they easily influenced by other life. For instance, teenagers copy famous people lifestyle even they do not have the same abilities or resources. Another reason is that some individuals want to improve their life. In other words, in poor countries, young people work from early age to have a quality life and take more responsibilities. Additionally, education stress, more students focus on their academic achievements and do not have enough time to relax. Consequently, they fell stressful lives. On the other hand, teenagers in the previous generations fell more comfortable due to their simple lifestyle. For example, they were simply clothes and enjoy simple activities. Meanwhile, young people were busy on their works in farms or outdoor works helping their families. Moreover, there is no advance technology in the past and this helps them fell relax. In my opinion, I firmly agree with this statement because teenagers in modern society rely on social platforms. In conclusion, I believe that stressful live among teenagers has become a significant issue, due to spending more time on social media, heavy education, and financial challange. Nevertheless, they should manage their time wisely and improve their thinking to reduce stressful.