Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjets that will be useful for their future careers. Other people say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It has in progress discussions about what schools are able to do in their curriculum. While some are opinion of that academic subjects such as math, science, and languages are essential for students ' future careers, the others argue that non-academic subjects similar to music and sports also play an essential role in a child's development. Both views have their standarts. On the one hand, academic subjects are seen as the foundation of most professional careers. For instance, students are intending to become engineers, doctors, or lawyers have to need a strong background in mathematics, science, or literature. Focusing on these majorities guarantee students are well-prepared for university and competitive job markets. Moreover, in many countries, success in core academic subjects is often a requirement for further education and employment opportunities. İn my point of view is that, a balanced education system is more ideal. Nevertheless,academic subjects without a doubt are vital since students ’ education improvements. Schools may not ignore the value of music, sports and other creative activities. Such kind of activities or subjects expand students talents, skills, reduce theirs stress factors and make their life happier. If we want to know how to see the students in their further life and career need to examine both courses To sum up, the balanced approach and both the core academic and non- academic subjects have importance sides on students future career life