Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of indivicuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The debate of allowing children to make their own choices on daily matters has gained attention in recent years. While some people believe that children's decision-making, can build a narcissistic society, others argue that these topics are impactful on their character. On the one hand, decision-making depends on the age group. For example, preschoolers are immature and need help and guidance to make the right decision, while schoolers are usually mature and in many cases they are able to make the right decision. Nevertheless, all children of every age need guidance from their parents and teachers because they play an important role in group's lives and always manage to come up with brilliant ideas and solutions. Decision making can build confidence and develop some skills, like independent skills, and also, in many cases, can be more successful in the future. On the other hand, some people believe that this matter can affect, which the decision-making has the potential to build individuals who are selfish and opportunistic regard to making decisions, and also build a narcissistic society that just cares about their own wishes in long run, not others. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea children's decision-making has advantages that outweigh any potential drawbacks, although thier parents should be careful and help them with guidance to make the right decisions.