Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree with tis statement?

It is clear that living in a foreign country has own benefits and drawbacks to consider. The social issues of living abroad is a topic to discuss in many countries. I strongly agree with the idea that living in different country has own issues. First of all, a social problem is language barrier which is the most important issue. By this I mean, it has the potential to cause many problems, like lack of communication with other people, lack of confidence, and feel anxaiety. For example, when you go to another country for living while you are not able to speak their language, you can't make friends or creat a relationship or communicate with others. secondly, another practical problems would be misunderstanding. In other words, when you are not aware to behave well and probably your behaviors and vocabs in many situations be unsotuible which lead to misconceptions. For instance, in the Iran, body language and speaking have direct related with each other so, foreigers who come to Iran should be awareness about the speak and the body language in order to miunderstanding. Moreover, finding a job is really hard. For example, an individual who works in a foriegn resturant may because language barrier, can nor serve as well as other work force so, he /she recived negative feedback from customers. in conclusion, individuals who want to living in a foriegn country should before imigration, being dominant on the language to avoid these issues