Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In recent years, a growing number of people who have deceases tend to traditional medicines and treatment rather than visiting their usual doctor. I personally believe that society should trust only professionals who have diploma and an incredible experience in the area they treat people. Body · 1 All treatment and medicine should provide doctors in hospital, If people have advices from people who called themselves doctors without experience and degree in this particular area, it can caused a numerous other difficulties with health. For instance, there are variety of cases when especially eldery people believe to those who could provide even more demage to thier health conditions. Moreover, some individuals who called themselves " doctors " could recommend a medicine for eye redness and people could become blind. After that, even if older generation would complain about the treatment no one could protect or compensate these kind of problems with scammers. Body · 2 Professional doctors from the government should have passed the test and had an incredible experience with a magnificent marks before they could provide treatment and give some sort of consultation. That's the main reason why the majority of people who wish to have an excellent service and treatment would prefer to be part of professionals rather than others. Moreover, some individuals could have even greater treatment with a private clinics where doctors have a significant knowledge, an international experience and master's degree.

In conclusion, I srtongly believe that society should not take a risk with unknown professionals, instead of have appointment with specialist who can help without awful consequences.