Some people say that physical education classes are an important of childs education. While others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Methods of children's class organisation have always been a controversial issue. While some people affirm that physical education courses remain important for children's education,the other proportion,including me, believe that children should focus on academic development during school time. This essay will discuss why this is the case and the reasons i prefer focusing on academic achievement. On the one hand, specific courses in sports make childrens very fresh,exited,and ready to learn and take informations from teachers.90% of childrens in primary school often feel that studing is very bored and don't like to go to the school everyday and prefer enjoying the time at home playing video games or watching TV, so the presence of physical educational classes encourage this childrens to change the first impression, because individuals aged between 8 and 13 years old prefer always the physical activities which allow them to be in touch with other freinds, so it helps them to be attached to school,and this wil lead to better performence in education. On the other hand, sometimes young students ignore the necessity of learning and focus only on playing in the sports courses. Many parents nowadays prefer that their children focus only on academic performance during weekdays and plan a physical activity like playing football or going to the swimming pool by the end of the week.The result will be amazing: the children will be more productive in both areas. In conclusion, both physical and academic tasks are important for the child, I prefer that the child take them separately, focusing on his education at school on weekdays, and on his physical achievement on weekends.