Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things avoiding change.Others,howevre ,think that change is always a good thing. Discussed both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals prefer to do same stuff without any changes, other people qre concerned about how beneficial difference is. This essay will discuss both of these views, frequency of changes can damage convinience and how essential it is for career growth. Peoples tend to avoid changes, however changes demand a lot of effort and time. Individuals do not want to change existing conditions, even if changes are promising groundbreaking advantages. For example, according to the researchers from Oxford university, some communities of Russia were against the structural reforms. This ideas endedn up being restricted by Parliament. On the other hand, changes are vital for career up. Employers who eants an increase needs to try new conditions, moreover, without attempting new conditions workers may not get any upsurge, even in the wage. For instance, the employers in Apple striving to provide new ideas or updates to existing products. According to the researchs, workers who comes up with innovations likely to get an rise. In conclusion, this idea has an drawback, opponets of changes are counteracting it because it is uncomfortable, on the other hand, proponents of changes with an boost in growth.