in many developing countries, there are major problems with the quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What problems has this created? What solutions could be provided to prevent this?

in many developing countries, there are major problems with the quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What problems has this created? What solutions could be provided to prevent this? The major setbacks faced by under developed nations are pollutions, like wise air and water from both construction works and industries, this create various health issues to the public. This essay sheds light on the adverse effects of pollution and its preventive methods to be implemented by governments and public. To begin, the critics has pointed out the air and water is degraded in most of the industrialized countries, for instance metropolitan city like Delhi, is considered one of the most polluted states, mainly due to industrialization and immense construction works. Due to heavy amount of dust particle in the air, become a leading cause for asthma, bronchitis, estates. Secondly, the main source of water is also unhealthy to consume, leading to various diseases like cholera, Dengue. Thus unhealthy environment not only causes health issues, but also lead to financial instability. On the other hand, these problems can be combat by coordinated efforts by governments, organizations, and everyone. For example, authorities can enforce strict rules and regulations, for industries for control pollution, secondly, various organizations implementing the practices for public awareness to reduce pollution, and supporting the leaders with excellent segregation technique use of renewable energy. Finally, it is the public, need to initiate conscious effort to keep the environment clean and avoid pollutants, such as public transportation and carpooling, then we can solve the problem. In conclusion, though the main problems faced by developing countries are air and water contamination, if government implement strict regulations, to control pollution, as well as, NGO aids the population with various alternative solutions, and public shows equal interest in it, we altogether can mitigate the major problem of pollution