It is a fact that a lot of Vietnamese students go abroad to study every year. However, studying in a foreign country has both advantages and disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Write an essay of about 250 words to support your opinion

Nowadays, more and more students decided to go abroad for studying, most of them are asian students. However, studying in a foreign country has both advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, I will like to share my opinion with some example. To begin with, studying in a foregin country can gain more knowledge and skill, and have wider horizon. It is because when a student studying in a foregin country, they will learn more in their own country, such as the local culture of that foregin country, some special knowledge only be taught in that foregin country, and some lifelong skills which they use to take care themselves. During their study in a foregin country, they will meet other friends from that foreign country or other country. Then they can share their knowledge and culture from their own country together, lead to a interactive learning and wider their horizon. On the other sides, studying in a foregin country need to use more money to support daily life. There are numerous items need to be paid. For instance, tutorial fee for the school, fee for renting house or living in the dormitory, money for buying food and drink and the fee for traveling to the foregin coutry. If the students studying in a foreign country, it more cause a money loss for the family. In addition, as there are different exchange rate for different country, like 1 USD to 7HKD. So when the parents preparing money for the children, it may cause a economic burden to the family. To summarize, for me, I agree that students should go abroad to study. Since the knowledge and the horizon cannot be bought by money, and there are limited opportunity for students. Although it may cause a economic burden for the familly, I suggest give it a try to go abroad to study, friends and knowledge may not be gained in the future.