Some people think the qualities a person needs to become successful in today’s world cannot be learned at a university or similar academic institutions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agreed that, to become successful in 21 century, the qualities learned through education is not enough. Im partly agree with this, the best idea is to combine the benefits of both sides. This essay will display, how schooling is essential with taught subjects, and how crucial is the life experiences. University assist pupils to develop their cognitive abilities, moreover, it expands the range of skills, which students would use in the future. School help to develop initial abilities like writing and reading. Universities, continues to develop the knowledge but in the special fields. For example, according to the conducted researches by Oxford University, the information given by universities, help to multiply the job opportunities for graduated people. Individuals are concerned about that, university knowledge is beneficial and increase the range of the information in special fields. On the other hand, the life experiences has impact as same as university knowledge. However, there is a difference between this 2 sides, the life experiences tend to be more complicated and unique, which helps people become much better at their weaker sides. For instance, Elon Musk had weak abilities in programming, because of this, his childgood friend tried to hack the system and take a lead in company. Fortunately, Elon reacted quickly and fired his friend. That experience gave a chance to Musk for improving program related abilities. In conclusion, the education helps to get basic and specialised information, the experience got at life assists with outlook. Mixed advantages can lead to better results in life.