Some people think that watching TV is bad for children, while others believe that it is useful for them. Discuss both views ang give your own opinion.

There is ongoing debate as watching TV has negative impact for children's health and behaviur. Others think, however, that TV is helpful for their education and entertainment. This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion. Spending too much time in front of TV can be harmful for children as it impact their health and behavior. Excessive screen time may sometimes make them lazy and overweight. For example, studies show children who spend extra time to watch TV become aggressive, isolated and have difficulty consentrating on school. However, watching tv can alse be beneficial for children's education and leisure. They can learn new, interesting knowledge, words and expand their outlook which will make life engaging and easier. Take some educational programs as an example, which can help them learn new things and boost their language skills. In my opinion both views are appropriate, so that parents should limit their children's screen time. In conclusion, watching tv can be both useful and hazardous for children.