Some people believe that with modern technology, there is no longer any need for traditional classroom-based education, and all learning should take place online. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many peoples thinks that we should stop teaching in big classroom and do everything online because we have internet and computer. I disagree with this idea. First, I agree that online learning has many good point. Student can watch the video many time if they dont understand. Also they can study at home and dont need to travel university everyday. This save money and time. My friend study online and she said it is very convinient. During Corona virus all student study online. But I think classroom lecture are also very important. When student go to university they can meet other student and make friend. This is very important. Also in classroom student can ask question to teacher if they have doubt. Teacher can see if student understand or not. Online is difficult because maybe internet is bad. Another reason is that some subject need practical work. For example science experiment or art class are better in real classroom. Student can see properly. Also some student dont have good internet at home so online learning is not fair. In conclusion I think we should use both online and classroom teaching. Online is good but classroom lecture are still important. University should not stop classroom teaching. Both method together is best.