Advertisement of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents so,the advetismets to children should be banned.do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that commercials are affecting children's behaviour, which is having a significant impact on the relationship between children and their parents. In my opinion, I firmly agree with the statement, as it reflects an essential truth about the media's influence on young people. In the following paragraphs, I will outline the reasons behind my opinion and provide relevant examples to support it. To begin with, advertising should not be directed at children, for this reason, any type of commercials that are targeted young people need to be banned. Moreover, every parents want to fulfill their children's wishes and do not want to disappoint them, but sometimes parents do not have the financial stability, because of that they might feel overwhelmed and frustrated in case they cannot afford these products. For example, children want to get trendy toys or new video games, that are usually very expensive. In addition, most snacks advertisements are not healthy and contain high amounts of sugar, which leads to health problems and obesity. Another point to consider, advertisements are not realistic, promoting unhealthy habits that can negatively affects their physical structure. In conclusion, although some people may have different views, I believe banning advertising can make a real difference in parents ' lives and society. For this reason, it should be taken into consideration and supported whenever possible."