Some peope say that advertising encourages people to buy things they do not need. Others say that advertisements are important sources of information about new products. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that, advertisements foster people to purchase for products the dont demand for. Others, on the other hand, are concerned that promoting are essential to get information about new products. Two views will be discussed thoroughly in the following paragraphs before presenting my personal perspective in the conclusion. In the modernd day-life, some customers state that, they are encouraged to buy inessential products after seeing commercials. The centerpiece is that adverts often make the customers feel unfilled. While observing the luxury life and expensive clothes on celebrities may cause viewers, especially the young ones to spend a lot of money on unnecessary goods. For example, a family member from Uniten Kingdom, spend 2000 dollars for a Jordans. Motivated by seeing them in his mobile phone, kid purchased for sneakers with the credit card of family members. Moreover, he tried to kep this in secret, fortunately, father of the family got a call from bank and the payment was returned. On the other hand, promotions are vital. The publicity, usually fond of about special items, which they want. In addition, announcements about the goods provides a new data to consumers. without this strategy of marketing materials, some communities didn't even know about existence of some pivotal products. For instance, the Torriden serum is an important cure to diseases like heart attack, migren, and cancer. Furthermore, we tend to acquire commodities through commercials, either on TV or social media. In conclusion, as advertisements gets widely-known over the years, some people argue that it brainwashes and creates false impression, whilst others say that it is a way to get information about articles. In my opinion, combining the advantages of both ideas can be beneficial in long-term