In many countries, many people do not do exercise or play any sport. What are the causes? And what will be the effects on society?

There is no denying the fact that practicing sports is worth considering, and it plays a vital role in improving our health. While there are many people who do not like to exercise. This essay will discuss the reasons and impacts on a community. To begin with, there are many causes behind this trend, which can affect the public's veracity. Firstly, the significant cause is sedentary syndrome, many individuals refuse any activities due to their modes and habits. In other words, they tend to stay at home with little action or use their cars rather than walking to work. On the other hand, there are many citizens who have real ailments, which prohibit them from doing this routine. Such as, heart diseases, obesity and lung defects. In addition, some conditions that led to short breathing. Subsequently, there are no easy answers to determine the sources. In terms of influences, this issue has many drawbacks for households and the labour force. It also possible to say that laziness can bring greater failure in many fields, like the economic system due to a decrease in workers. Furthermore, the governments will have burdens due to spending immense funds on the authenticity utilities. Therefore, the politicians undoubtedly shoulder a vital responsibility for the population, and should formulate many lifestyle programs. What is more, allocating many initiatives on a large scale to educate the community about the pros and cons of this course. In conclusion, the advantages of athleticism outweigh the disadvantages, therefore, the nations should restrain this tendency by feasible solutions to ensure the fitness of individuals.