Some people believe that we should not study history , as it has little or nothing to tell us . Do you agree or disagree.

There is no denying the fact that some people think that history has nothing or a few things to tell us, so we should not study it. While it is a commonly held belief that we do not have to study history, because it has a few benefits, there is also an argument that opposes it. I consider that studying history is not important, we could study many other things instead of it. To begin with, studying history will waste our time. In other words, we could improve other skills instead of it such as mentality and personlity. In addition, we should focus on our time the present, also we need to develop ourselves so that we can be the best version in the world. For example, experts believe that studying history is a waste of time. Another point to consider, the history is not accuracy. It is also possible to say that there should be some mistake, because over the years people will cut some of the facts. Moreover, the history has been changing, everyone want the history related to him be the best history ever. For instance, according to a recent study conducted by a group of researchers, the history dose not always true, they found that there were a lot of mistakes in numbers rather than words. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that studying history is not a major thing to do, so I see that we do not have to study it at all.