Some people think spending a lot on birthday celebrations and weddings is a waste of money. Others think that it is important to the young people and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many argue that spending a lot on birthday celebrations and weddings is a waste of money, while others believe that it is significant to the young people and society. This essay will discuss both perspectives, but I believe that each have drawbacks which rely on people. Firstly, every people have special days in their life which make them feel special. That`s why, in these days people trying to make it unforgettable and memorable. Somebodies achieve this goal just spending their time with their lovely people and places. But, others make special celebrations and spend a lot of money for special places and entertainments. For instance, nowadays it is popular in young individuals to celebrate their birthdays with their friends such as party. It allows them for create close relationships with their friends and enhance their networks. On the other hand, these special events requiring big amount of money and organisations that can cause waste of money. For example, nowadays many people make their weddings in big palaces and phenomenal events. They believe that, they should make these wedding such as king events whether big amount of money. Because it just one time happen in their life, Furthermore they don`t care for taking credits and creating new debts, As a result, after these events they can`t really enjoy their marrying, because of they should pay their credits Finally, this essay demonstrates drawbacks and advantages of celebrations and wedding. In short, I firmly believe spending a lot on birthday celebrations or wedding is a waste of money that can make unnecessary consequences.