some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some iformation is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both this views and give your own opinion.

Scientific researches are among the most valuable resources globally. It is believed that sharing researches in academic world should be free while others disagree with this point of view because of their importance. In this article, I discuss both views and clarify why in my opinion research achievements should not be shared freely. To begin with, it is a positive development that all members of a society with any socio-economic background have access to scientific journals to enhance their knowledge in different fields. In long term, this trend can lead to inspiration and motivation in people interested in science even from deprived group. All members of society should have an equal opportunity to benefit this accessibility and it will promote the sense of fairness in science. So, it is likely that free access of scientific journals can be beneficial for public. On the other hand, lots of scientific experiments need a huge amount of budget to progress. Part of theses expenditures can be covered by selling their results to reserachers. Most of well-known scientific journals such as El-Zevier provide limit access to their content if are not purchused their articles by researchers. Moreover, all researches should not be shared through scientific resources since some of these outcomes are confidential and they should be preserved safely. For instance, some medical researches on the animal-experiment stage should not be shared because of their possible abuse by ordinary people. Or even military scientific researches should be kept secure to prevent threatening the society. Therefore, it seems that unlimitted access to all scientific content could have some negative consequences. In conclusion, in my opinion, it is not necessary that everyone have access to scientific content because of its possible drawbacks that are mentioned above. Although people should know the value of the article by paying its expence, some specific group such as scientists and university students should be exception and some facilities for them should be considered by authorities to assist in enhancing the science.