Some people think that planning for future is a waste of time. They believe it is more important to focus on the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that many people consider that planning for future life is a waste of time, while some say that it is better to focus on the present. I personally believe that making some plans for the future can help us to motivate and give us a clear sense of direction. On the one hand, there are some people who believe they will achieve their own goals by planning for the future. Firstly, there is a sense of direction when people make their own schedule for a day and the Future. Additionally, planning for the future can show people's future shifts that they have always and day by day strove to achieve them by focusing on them, as making a plan can give clear achievements and can create a clear focus on future life. Moreover, making a schedule can also show the discipline, stability and how we carry them with us every day without any pauses. Secondly, future planning helps people anticipate challenges and reduce risks. Thus, making a plan for unexpected events and the future can help us achieve some goals without worries. On the other hand, it is true that excessive planning can cause stress. Some people become so focused on what might happen in the future that they forget to appreciate the present moment. If something does not happen as they thought before, they cannot receive for themselves. Moreover, life is unpredictable, and long-term plans may not always work out as expected, which can lead to disappointment and depression, too. Therefore, while planning is a useful tool for the future, however, it should be flexible and realistic. In conclusion, although making a plan is useful for future events and also to have some discipline and stability, however, there must be some carefullness, especially in health, as some planned events will not happen as we planned, and it can lead to disappointment and depression too.