Some people believe that robots are important to humans’ future development, while others think that it is a dangerous invention that will impact society negatively. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Technology has increased significantly nowadays. Some individuals believe that robots are essential for humans' future development as they perform hard work easily. However others are against this notion because robots may make the economic situation worse than ever. I think the use of robots will be limited, and employers should never neglect their workforce. On the one hand, undoubtedly, robots play an essential role in companies because robots have the capacity to do more work, and they never complain about their tiredness. Most of the companies rely on robots as they provide authentic data and perform tasks efficiently. It is common to see that robots are used in healthcare sectors for performing surgeries, attending patients in hospitals or even assisting them over phone calls. Additionally, robots perform risky tasks such as deep sea exploration, and for the disaster clean up where human life is unsafe. These robots even protect the workers from high fumes, lightning by performing hazardous tasks such as welding, and demolition. On the other hand, robots will have a bad impact on society in various ways. Companies will start laying off their employees when they see that robots can work independently and they invest in this sector. Even the government is using artificial intelligence by improving services in healthcare and in education sector. Human power is neglected here. Another is that, people will become unemployed if the robots are continuously used at the workplace. People will face hunger, poverty, and unemployment after losing their jobs. As a result, people become poorer, which may create economic imbalance in society. In conclusion, robots bring undeniable benefits in terms of performing tasks, and providing safety to the workforce. Therefore, I believe that while robots should be used to support human progress, employers must ensure that human workers remain central to development.