Sone believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Dicuss both sides and give your opinion?

It is consider by few individuals that learners ought to begin learning a new language in their early school days: however, others believe it is better to teach this letter. According to me, it will be beneficial for them to learn early, which helps them to save time and increase the chances of placement as well. Owing to learn an any type of language, students have to spent as much as time by the help of early sessions. If learners will utilise a considerable amount of time for learning any specific language, then they will not able to focus on other subjects like mathmatics, science and history, which is also important. So learners should start learning all languages from beginning is essential. For example, In the United States of America, students not only focus on learning French, but also do revision of every single to perform well in examinations. If juveniles will start the learning of any particular language after the primary and secondary school then it will be proved an waste of time for them. The be clearly, the basic of each communication skill needs to be clear as soon as possible, which leads to make them perfect while giving any type of interview for placement or for any thing. For instance, in India, a school trip has been organised by principal to go abroad and an interview session was held to get to know about the students who can speak English in the fluent way, most of them were making a lot of germmatical errors. So, students got rejected at the time. In conclusion, even though some people think the students should learn language later, teaching them about all the basic early will proved beneficial for them. From my point of view, students can save a precious time and crack an international interviews without any difficulty.