Some people say that television is useful for education, while others say it is useful only for entertainment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some would say that TV set is useful for educational purposes. Others, however, believe that TV set is useful only for entertainment. This essay argues that TV set plays an important educational role, even though many people view it as purely entertainment. Some believe that TV set was supposed to be only for the entertainment section, this opinion arises from the old due to a lack of acknowledgement and the future prospects that TV set has. For example, in the first 1960, TV set was used for propaganda and current news, so this mindset was followed to this day. However, I believe that technologies have changed frequently, so maybe TV set could be used as a medium for high-quality learning in schools. Educational programs with TV set were able to provide a high-quality learning in some programs such as NatGeo, History, etc. They often give an education that is needed by admission in order to make them more educated. For example, Natgeo were offtenly gave unique programs such as history, biology in the wild, experiments for science that admission can understand easily and culinary content that shows us. Even if the advantages of TV set weren’t large enough to support teachers in the class, I believe that with enough resources, TV set can support and give knowledge easily to admission understand. In conclusion, despite TV set being seen as a technology used only for entertainment, this essay believes that TV set has contributed to learning that helping admission understand knowledge more easily than before