Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later. Some say that these are the best people to talk to school students about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued by few people that criminal eventually turns to be a good human being in the later years and it sets an example for students to learn from them about the menace of committing a crime. Nevertheless, in my opinion, I totally agree with this viewpoints due to the influence of diliquent act on students, and making them aware of the consequences about the crime once being committed. This essay will shed lights on my viewpoint with reason and examples. To begin with, person who went to prison can explain more about the ins and outs of the punishment that is been incurred by the prisoner in the prison. This real life demonstration can have a huge impact on children, and make them cautious before commiting any crime. Furthermore, this gives an opportunity for childrens to learn from their mistake and make them wise while taking any judgement. For Instance, In Thiland, Government fund school typically organise a trip to the rehabilitation center where prisoners services the community by doing certain volunterring task which creates a positive influence among children. Therefore, By encouraging this kind of thing can make crime rate in the country lower. Moreover, This steps can also benefit the person who has released from the prison because it helps them to be accepted by the society once again and gives an opportunity to start a new life where they can live fully without any judgement or fear of others. For instances, The rehabilitation programs helps to re-define the ethical and moral values of the criminal. Thus, making them suitable to adjust with common people by ensuring the safety and maintaing harmony in the society. To conclude, since humanity still alive, prisoner eventually turns to good citizens. However, in my opinion, giving an opportunity to prisoner to intract with students can have massive influence on them because it helps them to be aware about the hazards of commiting crime, and also gives a chances for the prisoner to be accepted by the community once again.