The proliferation of social media platforms has fundamentally altered communication patterns and interpersonal relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree that this trend has a predominantly negative impact on society?

Nowadays, social media platform is become a more popular amongst public. There is a serous conversation is going on this and saying that has been altered communication patterns in general livestyles and there is a huge conflict in the interpersonal relationships. I totaly agree with this statement and this essay is going to be explained about this negative impact. Firstly, social media platfom has been created based on a extremely interesting fundamentles. Because of that it consist a huge attractive capasity. However, these days it is bit hard to find a person without a mobile device. Mobile phone usage has been increased due to the attractive of social meadia platforms. Moreover, Young generation is more attached with this supper technology. Meanwhille they are unable to find a single time to be with their closest relationships. As an example, Young generation is mostly prefered to spent time with game applications and they think they are already defeated their isolation. They do not have undertading of how their brain works. Brain will always search this technology. Because the brain easily produce dopamain hormones based on this activities. Not only that some kids neglect their studies due to the addiction. Moreover, They are failed to find a time to be with their parents. On the other hand, some parents are addicted and they miss the chances to be with their kids too. Further, Social media has been created with the chatting element. As an instance, Facebook, Whatsup, Instagram every social media have this chatting facility. After work a adults used to be relax with this social media. THey are trying to find an attract external partners to spend ther spare time. This has been a major impact for their real life relationships and it may create some internal family issues and that may effect to their children too. In conclusion, Social media platform modifies all communication patterns and it is true most of the relationships would be facing a bad impact on this development. Finally, I must say everyone should realize the negative sides of this supper attractive technology and should possesing a propper deciplene of using and to be limited usage.