Nowadays people believe that governments should invest tax payers money in healthcare, others believe that money should be use in other areas. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about the authority should spent a tax money on healthcare, others believe there are some areas should be improved by a tax. While healthcare is important aspect for retaining a community, I believe improving others form of investment are beneficial. First of all, healthcare is an important aspect for society, because without proper and sufficient healthcare regulation, government will neglect their people. tremendous investment on healthcare will create a healthy economy and human capital, because majority of people are in their best shape, and create numerous economic movement in a country. For example, Japan develop one of the best healthcare regulation worldwide, the regulation create a positive impact for local employment. As a result, their Gross Domestic Product's rate surged drastically. On the other hand, there are some areas should be explored by a government to invest. For instance, infrastructure and education will create a significant role for human capital development. Better infrastuctures will enhance people and goods movement, as well as creating massive job opportunities for population. Secondly, education is one of the most crucial subject, it can elevate a knowledge and better opportunity in the future for residents. Therefore, these subjects has similar advantages for government. To conclude, although healthcare play a vital role to increasing human capital, infrastructure and education offer more systematic and holistic to create a healthy economic for a country. Therefore, I belive both of healthcare and infrastructure or education are important, education ultimately has greater impact for on developing a country.