The internet has changed the world. Many people think it has made life easier. Others think it causes problems. Give the advantages and disadvantages of the internet.

There is no denying the fact that changing the internet made life easier for the world. While it is a commonly held belief that changing the internet was so great for life. There is also an argument that changes have made some developments in our lives. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view. On one hand, the internet makes life easier. For example, in the Ministry of Health to help doctors when they do some operations. Moreover, the Ministry of Education, in addition, helps people to do their homework and they can help us to learning and study for exams. Also, the Ministry of Interior can help the police when they have a criminal. On the other hand, the internet has caused problems. It is not easy to say that, some people can take my bank information to take money. In addition, send a fake link so when someone opens this link, they will take the private information and get the money. Also, the internet is dangerous for kids when their parents don't supervise them. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I tend to believe that the change in the internet it made life easier.