Cities around the world are continuing to expand as people leave the countryside. Some people prefer to live in the city while others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both the views.

In this contemporary world, a large number of people have started moving into the city area, becuase of that reason geoghraphical area of city is keep increasing. Although, a few people prefers to spend their lives in rural area. The reasons for both the views along with my opinion are discussed in below paragraphs. From last few years, a number of people living in city area is increasing, which results into the expansion of urban area. The main reason behind this urbanization is the facilities that people can experience on developed ground, still majority of countryside areas are lacking with basic facilities. Metropolitian area provides quick public transport, advanced healthcare system, entertainment facilities and luxury lifestyle. Moreover, developed area offers more opportunities for employment than rural area. To exemplify, a person can live better lifestyle if they have a good source of income and a basic facilities. However, there are few people who prefers to stay in countryside. According to some people, metropolitian areas are more conjusted and polluted than rural area. Although, it is undeveloped land, still it provides peaceful environment and healthy lifestyle. For example, a village named Bhal, where residents can access organic food and a clean atmosphere that helps to live healthy and productive life. In addition to this, remote area offers opened environment, where people can share their emotions and challenges with each other. In conclusion, Some people choose to live in developed areas because of the facilities they can access, others prefers to spend it in undeveloped areas to maintain their healthy and productive lifestlye. In my opinion, city lifestlye plays very significant role in supportting people's ambitions by providing good ameneties and opportunites to grow up.