Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people whoa re innovative and able to work independently, while others consider they should recruit pople who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

A few people emphasize that recruiter should priortize independency and creative mindset while hiring process, however others holds an opinion that having an employee with a great teamwork skill can be more beneficial for company's growth. This essay will discuss both the views along with my personal opinion. On the one side, It is often argued that independency and creativity plays a significant role in company's growth. Independent employee can take quick decision without any restrictions, they donot need to follow others instructions. Sometimes, in office work situation may occur when decision has to be made in less than a minute, in these scenerios to have a employee with strong decision taker skills and inovative ideas is a blessings. Moreover, employee with a creative mindset puts an extra impact in the growth of company's success. Also, an innovative thoughts reduces the productive time and makes task more easier to complete. On the other side, companies can be run easily with the help of employees, according to them team-work is necessary to keep the company high-rated. It plays significant role to work as a team, because having everyone's opinion and feedback after task completing can streghten the way of positive side. To exemplify, some people believes that start-ups company needs a team to grow up, as it builds positive environment at workplace. To Conclude, working as a independent employee with an creative idea is a key role for the company's success, but teamwork cannot be denied. In my opinion, hiring a teamplayer is the key part becuase it reduces company's errors.