Some people think competitions inside and outside of school are necessary for children to prepare for their future. Others think it's bad . Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Competition is considered to be an essential skill for the future of children among many people. However, others think that it is unnesessary for them to compete inside or outside of school. This essay will dicuss both points of view and why I belive in the latter opinion. On one hand, competition can motivate children to work harder at school to obtain high marks. For example, many studies have shonw that children who were orianted to compete with thier colegues at classrooms, were cabaple of recording higher marks at their exams. This skill can prepare them to be sucessful in their work positions after graduation. However, competition is not enough for them to succed in thier carreir.There are more important skills that can create a successful generation. For instance, how to work in a team can replace competion. Cooperation with their class mate can aid to solve many tasks without the need for competition with others and they can reach their goals in less effort. Also, avoiding competition can protect children from serious stress which can be a serious result of their failure at school. It is also can help them to build a strong relationship with their friends. Competition may avoid them to grow up in a healthy environment and end up to have many enemies insted of freinds. In conclusion, compeiting with others can push childeren to work harder but at the same time it will avoid childre to work in a healthy and cooping environment. It will lead to bulid a child with a selfish personality.