Some people think that it is best to live in a horizontal city while others think of a vertical city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When it comes to ideal place to live both the horizontal and vertical city.I think both are good depending on each person's needs.If you want to live the city which less citizen,you can choose a horizonal city.But if you like crowd,you can choose the other. In my opinion,the horizontal city also a ideal place to live,where peace to combat all of stress to bring a significant positive energy.Because it is a residential area.That’s why it reduce a crime rate and increase security rate. Beside,when we live in there,you communicate and connect between residents due to the absence of high-rise dividing walls.We can view a horizontal design, the areas can easily blend in with nature, creating a living space in harmony with trees, vegetation and green areas. Because of the green space, the air here is also fresher.Alternatively, It have a many service for resident. For example,it has a park for a child, medical area, store and supermarket.Many service arranges around residential areas that is comfortable or resident when they don’t go so far.The horizontal city is a best for live which live spacious and comfortable. On the other hand, The vertical city also same the horizontal city but it have advantages and disanvantages.As if, high population density, It leads to the emergence of high-rise building models such as vertical cities.Solving the housing shortage problem.When we live in there,we can have a small area such as a department.That’s why we can have not many space for family.If you want more space in area,you can pay more money.But it has a big disadvantage is fear of height.A few person has a intense fear of height.When we look down at the ground, you will dizzy and nausea.I think that is a big problem to not solve.The vertical city also has a many service like the horizontal city but the service in there so more better than. For example, The medical center, It has many modern devices in there. Beside,it has big suoermarket,where sell anything including imported thing. That of all, It is a great place to live when we want to live in sumptuous,modern. In conclusion, both two place is a great to live.Each has it own value.As if, The horizontal city bring a lot of green energy.The other bring a lot of modern service or comfortable when go work. In general, both places are good it just depends on which one you want more. Each one gives you the best benefits.